Quartet (version 1, green)

Quartet (version 1, green)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price

This is an interesting game for 4-8 players. The game consists of 12 quartets, each of which consists of 4 cards. For example, the Gospel Quartet includes the Gospel of Luke, the Gospel of Matthew, the Gospel of Mark, and the Gospel of John. When cards are dealt, each player receives cards from different quartets. The player's task is to collect as many complete quartets as possible. The rules of the game are described in detail on the back of the box.

This is the first release of the Quarter game. It can be purchased as a standalone game or as an add-on to the second release. If you mix two Quartets together, more players can play.

The current version of the game includes the following quartets:

  • Cities in the Bible
  • Apostles of Jesus Christ
  • Musical instruments
  • Kings in the Bible
  • Birds in the Bible
  • Fruit of the Spirit
  • Women in the Bible
  • Rivers in the Bible
  • Biblical prophets
  • Works of the flesh
  • Bible priests
  • Countries in the Bible